Term Dates

New College Term Dates for the Academic Year 2019/20

Autumn Term 2019

Tuesday 27 August 2019 to Friday 20 December 2019

Students start at New College Bradford on Monday 9 September 2019

Half Term Break – Thursday 24 October 2019 to Friday 1 November 2019 inclusive

 

Christmas Break – Monday 23 December 2019 to Friday 3 January 2020 inclusive

 

 

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6 January 2020 to Friday 3 April 2020

Half Term Break – Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020 inclusive

Easter Break – Monday 6 April 2020 to Friday 17 April 2020 inclusive

 

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20 April 2020 to Tuesday 14 July 2020 

May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 4 May 2020

Half Term Break – Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020 inclusive

All Year 12 Students – Return to College on Monday 1 June 2020

Students at New College Bradford finish on Thursday 9 July 2020