Term & Key Dates

College Term Dates & Holidays 2021/22

 

The College Reception is open* during Term Time as follows:

8:00am – 4:15pm             Monday, Wednesday, Thursday

8:00am – 3:00pm             Tuesday

8:00am – 3:45pm             Friday

*Reception opening times vary during holiday periods, please call 01274 089189 to find out more.

Autumn Term 2021

Autumn Term – Thursday 26 August 2021 to Friday 17 December 2021

Year 12 Start Day – Thursday 9 September
Year 13 Start Day – Monday 13 September

Half Term Break – Monday 25 October 2021 to Tuesday 2 November 2021 inclusive

Christmas Break – Monday 20 December 2021 to Monday 3 January 2022 inclusive

Spring Term 2022

Spring Term – Tuesday 4 January 2022 to Friday 8 April 2022

Half Term Break – Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022

Easter Holiday – Monday 11 April 2022 to Friday 22 April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Summer Term – Monday 25 April 2022 to Friday 15 July 2022

May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 2 May 2022

Half Term Break – Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022

Key Dates

A-Level Results Day – Tuesday 10 August 2021
BTEC (Level 3) Results Day – Tuesday 10 August 2021
GCSE Results Day – Thursday 12 August 2021
BTEC (Level 2) Results Day – Thursday 12 August 2021

Enrolment Days – 26 and 27 August 2021

Year 12 Start Day – Thursday 9 September
Year 13 Start Day – Monday 13 September