Term & Key Dates

New College Term Dates for the Academic Year 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020

Wednesday 26 August 2020 to Friday 18 December 2020

Half Term Break – Friday 23 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020 inclusive

Inset Day – Closed to Students – Thursday 10 December 2020

Christmas Break – Monday 21 December 2020 to Friday 1 January 2021 inclusive

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4 January 2021 to Friday 26 March 2021

Half Term Break – Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021 inclusive

Easter Break – Monday 29 March 2021 to Friday 9 April 2021 inclusive

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12 April 2021 to Wednesday 14 July 2021

May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 3 May 2021

Half Term Break – Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021 inclusive

Year 12 students last day is on Friday 9 July 2021

.

Key Dates

Level 3 (A-Level and BTEC) Results Day – Thursday 13 August 2020

Level 2 (GCSE) Results Day – Thursday 20 August 2020

Enrolment Days – Thursday 20 and Friday 21 August 2020

Year 12 Start of Year – Friday 11 September 2020

Year 13 Start of Year – Monday 7 September 2020

 

College Term Dates & Holidays 2021/22

Autumn Term 2021

Autumn Term – Thursday 26 August 2021 to Friday 17 December 2021

Half Term Break – Monday 25 October 2021 to Tuesday 2 November 2021 inclusive

Christmas Break – Monday 20 December 2021 to Monday 3 January 2022 inclusive

Spring Term 2022

Spring Term – Tuesday 4 January 2022 to Friday 8 April 2022

Half Term Break – Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022

Easter Holiday – Monday 11 April 2022 to Friday 22 April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Summer Term – Monday 25 April 2022 to Friday 15 July 2022

May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 2 May 2022

Half Term Break – Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022

Key Dates

A-Level Results Day – Tuesday 24 August 2021
BTEC (Level 3) Results Day – Tuesday 24 August 2021
GCSE Results Day – Friday 27 August 2021
BTEC (Level 2) Results Day – Friday 27 August 2021

Year 12 Start Day – Friday 10 September 2021
Year 13 Start Day – Monday 13 September 2021