Key Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Stuart Nash


Naureen Aslam

Vice Principal

Jaz Qadri

Assistant Principal – Student Well-being, Study Support and Pastoral Support

Jon Zeb

Assistant Principal – Enrolment, School Liaison, Student Behaviour & Attendance

Jim Robinson

Assistant Principal – Timetabling, Quality and Progression

Vicki Gorton

Assistant Principal – Teaching, Learning and Assessment

Raza Siddique

Assistant Principal –  Enrichment (Temporary)

Heads of Faculty

Caroline Stewart

Health & Social Care, Childcare & Public Services

Emmanuel Langellotti

English, Humanities, MFL and A Level Media

Vikki Cusack


Serina Sharp

Accounting & Applied Law & A Level Law

Andy Gudgeon

Sport, PE, Music and Performing Arts

Kate Mallison

Visual Arts

Dan Holden

Maths, IT, Computer Science and Creative Media

Linzi Shan

Biology and Chemistry

Nick Porter

Physics, Design & Technology and Applied Science

Simon Crow

Business & Economics

Senior Progress Tutors

Aaqib Hussain

Amreen Rafiq

Progress Tutors

Fiza Amin

Haroon Khalil

Shabana Younus

Mussarat Kazmi

Jackie Stockdale

Sammie Bayliss

Chirelle Perrett

Sanna Butt


Florentina Taylor 

New Collaborative Learning Trust New College Pontefract Logo New College Doncaster Logo New College Bradford Logo Wingfield Academy Anston Greenlands Primary School Redscope Primary School Thorpe Hesley Primary School
New Collaborative Learning Trust
Ofsted Outstanding Provider Logo
Artsmark Silver Award - Awarded by Arts Council England Logo
Teaching School Hub Bradford Logo
Teaching School Hub Barnsley and Doncaster Logo
Teaching School Hub Selby and Wakefield Logo
Disability Confident Employment Leader
Investors in Diversity Logo
Proud to be Fredie, fairness in the workplace  Logo

Click here to login to

Cedar Logo